Meet Our Staff

Jennifer Kelly

Jennifer Kelly

Director of Retention, Advising, and Career Preparation
Email: jennifer.kelly@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4718
Office: Clarence T.C. Ching Hall 252

Yohko Aquino

Yohko Aquino

Advisor (Student Athletes and Educational Opportunities Abroad)
Email: yohko.aquino@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4629
Office: Clarence T.C. Ching Hall 252

Cortnie Fleury

Cortnie Fleury

Advisor
Email: cortnie.fleury@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4617
Office: Clarence T.C. Ching Hall 252

Freida Hurst-Naranjo

Freida Hurst-Naranjo

Advisor
Email: freida.hurst-naranjo@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4787
Office: Clarence T.C. Ching Hall 252

Jessica Pratapas

Jessica Pratapas

Advisor
Email: jessica.pratapas@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4654
Office: Clarence T.C. Ching Hall 252

Megan Robison

Megan Robison

Career Specialist
Email: megan.robison@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4724
Office: Clarence T.C. Ching Hall 252

Arial Mendoza

Arial Mendoza

Administrative Assistant
Email: arial.mendoza@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4815
Office: Clarence T.C. Ching Hall 252